2024 Badminton HB Executive Committee 

Chairperson:  Nikki Goodall

Secretary:  TBC

Treasurer: Steve Underhill  -hbbaddytreasurer@gmail.com 

General Members: Aaron Robertson, Seas Cookson, Gareth Lampitt, Stan Codlin, June Li, Stephen Nelson

Funding Officer: TBC

Badminton HB Staff

Community Engagement Officer:  Brian Wang

Badminton HB Life Members

Badminton HB has a rich history of volunteers and members who have contributed enormously to our sport.

Badminton HB recognises these particular members through Life Membership. 

  • Ross Bramwell (inactive)
  • Ian Hunter (retired)
  • Ross McMahon (retired)
  • Norm Speers (inactive)
  • Phillip Young 
  • Megan Deacon (retired)
  • Kevin Deacon (Actively involved with Hastings Club)
  • Steve Underhill (Badminton Hawkes Bay Treasurer)
  • Kyle Tostevin (Actively involved with Meeanee Badminton Club & HB Committee)